Total Control Trainers - Nationwide Directory

Total Control® Instructors Offer a Variety of Choices.

Total Control can be offered as a stand alone program or incorporated into traditional fitness classes. Based on their individual specialties, our individual instructors may offer you the benefit of Total Control® in any number of formats - all  aimed at strengthening your pelvic pyramid.

  • Total Control ® Group Classes
  • Fitness Classes (i.e., Yoga, Pilates, Spin, Aqua-Aerobics, etc.) incorporating Total Control® methodology
  • Personal pelvic floor strengthening 
       

There are licensed Total Control® instructors in approximately 30 states nationwide and now Canada.


CANADA

Ontario

Petrolia - Crystal Colvin, Littleladymonami@msn.com

UNITED STATES

Alaska

Anchorage - Charlotte Clark, charmclark@gmail.com

Arizona

Gilbert - Brandy Sanders, sanders.brandy@gmail.com

California

Santa Rose - Cynthia Calmenson, cynthiac@sonic.net

Colorado

Edgewood - Dana Storey, dana@realifedesigns.com
Highlands Ranch - Jamie Luther, jamie.luther@gmail.com

Florida

Atlantic Beach - Emily Wannenburg, 4th Trimester Fitness, 4thTrimesterFitness@gmail.com
Hobe Sound - Joyce DeFrancesco,  jedefran@bellsouth.net
St. Augustine - Lauren Giles,  lgiles728@gmail.com
West Melbourne - Linda Hilzen,  light4ce97@aol.com

Georgia


Atlanta - Kim Woolson, kjwoolson@gmail.com

Illinois

Algonquin - Cheryl Mostowski, cmostowski@hotmail.com
Cary - Judy Thatcher, judy.thatcher@shermanhospital.org
Champaign - Rebekah Deter, rebekay.deter
Chicago - Mindy Cramer, mcramer2@nmh.org
Chicago - Cassandra Villadonga, cassandravilladonga@gmail.com
Chicago - Jill Stein, jstein@nmh.org
Chicago - Maureen George, iowa65@comcast.net
Chicago - Jennifer Stolarz, mommysculpt@gmail.com
Chicago - Rochelle Griffin, rochelle.griffin
Chicago - Michelle Swain, organapt@hotmail.com
Chicago - Rhonda Kantor, globalyoga@sbcglobal.net
Chicago - Sandra Hilton, sandyhilton@gmail.com
Chicago - Sarah Haag, sarah@entropy-physio.com
Chicago - Jennifer Maloney, jmaloneyrd@gmail.com
Chicago - Pamela Genge, gengepa@gmail.com
Chicago - Lizabeth Metzger, lizabethmetzger@gmail.com
Chicago - Shirmel Richards,  www.ideafit.com
Downers Grove - Christine Cornell, christine.cornell@nm.org
Downers Grove - Linda Johansen, lcaj@sbcglobal.net
Downers Grove - Susan Mitchell, suebucks@yahoo.com
Downers Grove - Donna Granback, granbackdonna@gmail.com
Downers Grove - Arlene Sperhac, arlene_m_sperhac@rush.edu
Downers Grove - Joan Dziak, 8dziaks@sbcglobal.net
Elmhurst - Amy Pawlik, amy@vitalitywomenspt.com
Elmhurst - Jennifer Sergrant, jennifer@vitalitywomenspt.com
Evanston - Julienne Athanas, julienneathanas@hotmail.com
Evanston - Jenny Golem, Jengolem@gmail.com
Evanston - Kim Gibbons, kim@pacetraining.net
Lincolnwood - Carla Weil, carla.weil@yahoo.com
Lisle - Rita Meier, rlmeier2003@gmail.com
Lombard - Tyneshia Adams, tdadams1@gmail.com
Mokena - Nancy Richmond, N.Richmond@comcast.net
Oak Park - Kimberly Weissenberger-Gerbosi, kimgerbosi@yahoo.com
Olympia Fields - Clementina Solola, uprightpt@sbcglobalnet
River Forest - Mary Susan Chen, marysusanchen@gmail.com
Schaumburg - Kristin Burud-Wood, personal.radiance@gmail.com
Villa Park, Jennifer David, jenbdavid@gmail.com
Winnetka - Elizabeth Christopher, ebgcpt@gmail.com
Woodstock - Mary Bartnik, fitpromoter@gmail.com


Indiana

Newburgh - Sarah Perdue,  sarah.perdue@deaconess.com
Newburgh - Kim Snyder,  kim.snyder@deaconess.com
Munster - Mario Liberio, mliberio@comhs.org

Iowa

Alleman - Stephanie Kelsick, steph@kelsick.net
Calmar - Shirl Frana franashirl@gmail.com

Massachusetts

Chestnut Hill - Janice Kahn, jske514@aol.com

Maryland

Adamstown - Christina Moran, thegirls@chicphysiquefitness.com
Clear Spring - Michele Sines,  michele.sines@sodexo.com
Reisterstown - Lisa Sawyer, Lkas1985@yahoo.com

Michigan

Ann Arbor - Marlene McGrath, marlenemamayoga@yahoo.com
Kalamazoo - Emily Wilson, Emily@newseasonspt.com


Missouri

Lees Summit - Amanda Fisher, amandafisher@summitstrength.com

Nebraska

Omaha - Julie Summers, julie@reverewellness.com
Omaha - Penny Albers, pjalbers@gmail.com

New Hampshire

Nashua - Susanne Hershey,  sjhershey@yahoo.com

New Mexico

Santa Fe - Sheryl Zeigler, saz505@comcast.net

North Carolina

Newton - Misty Ledbetter,  Shine00001m@gmail.com
Winston-Salem - Sheila Koone, sbkoone@novanthealth.org

Ohio

Avon - Arpna Masuraha, arpna.masuraha@gmail.com

Pennsylvania

Danville - Beth Carr,  bcarrpt@aol.com
Sewickley - Rebecca Meehan,  rebecca@embody-pt.com
Sewickley -  Susan Clinton,  susan@embody-pt.com
Sewickley - Dale Gorell,  dgorell@me.com

South Carolina

Charleston - Laura Butler, laurajbutler7@gmail.com
Columbia - Carol Siegfried, cs37313@gmail.com

Texas

Austin - Doris Rozena McCabe, rozenamccabe@gmail.com

Wisconsin

Madison - Stephanie Ehle, sehle@mail.com
Sun Prairie - Susan Trier, sgtrier@yahoo.com
Waunakee - Carol Christensen, cchris@tds.net

Upcoming Classes by Total Control Instructors

A listing of their upcoming classes may be found in our community calendar, or you can contact them directly for a more up-to-date listing.
Website Managed and Built By Canopy29 - Web + Graphic Design in Chicago